Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Sobier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Sobier

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick C

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for you fast and friendly help as always at your State Farm office."

Courtney Banks

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place that is very professional, friendly, and thorough! I highly recommend Meghan as she has been a great help with all questions that I have had!"

Christian van Becelaere

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. Charlie was especially helpful and efficient with answering all of my questions!"

Shawn Steinmetz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all great and the professionalism they all have in the office is unparalleled."

Christian Tocco

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie is the best person I've ever met. She is very friendly, kind, and very professional. She should get a raise for all the hard work she does!"

Kay Den

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office! Charlie helped me get my account all set up so easy and headache free! Definitely recommend, such a good rate for two cars! The office always sends cards for birthdays and holidays,really feels personal :)"

Michelle Kenney

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan always take care of my needs. This office is great and always answers my questions in a timely fashion!"

Brittany Bowens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional and knowledgeable! I recommend speaking with Meghan for any questions."

Adam Pastor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is the go to person for me at this branch. Even on her days off she's been willing to answer any of my questions I send her way. Nothing but good experiences here. I recommend for anyone looking for a solid place to get insured!"

Cumminspower 28

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to get insurance! Everyone is super nice and friendly! They work to get you the best deal!"

Theresa DuBay

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, excellent service!"

Corey Bomerscheim

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. I love working with Meghan! She is always professional, kind and takes the time to understand my needs."

Michael Carr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan G is the absolute best to work with. Explains everything thoroughly and very professional. Highly recommend reaching out to her for best experience!"

Pure Romance By Lindsey Ann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan G. From your office is the BEST & FRIENDLIEST AGENT EVER! She's quick, efficient, and always more than happy to help!"

jenn ashbaugh

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office! Always so helpful and willing to go the extra mile! All the staff is wonderful! A great local office with a ton of heart ❤️"

Dave Helbin

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick to return calls. Fast and friendly service."

Melissa Clark

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience!"

Kristy Steinmetz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a wonderful experience switching over to this facility! Very professional, quick with helping and just all around great people to work with!"

Jessica Clemons

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to go for insurance,they have great rates & unlike other places they actually want to help you save money & get you the most for what you're able to pay,I use the algonac office,they are super friendly & also very helpful, I broke down on the side of the road with no money & was so upset about it til after I called Jennifer sober & she informed me I had road side assistance & helped me connect a towing place,which was there in no time."

Shawn Moore

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any issues are promply resolved in a proffesional and friendly manner."

Lynn mayle

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice group"

Russell Kimball

July 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jessica Brinkman

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"

Kevin Miller

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I moved away years ago and I still call Jennifer's office specifically just because I feel that my plan is personally important to them and it's a good feeling"

Danielle Manley

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and the staff is personal and attentive to all our needs!"