Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey Tranchemontagne

Bailey Tranchemontagne

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Tranchemontagne
"Charlie is absolutely amazing and is always getting me quotes on the different vehicles I am looking at! ❤️"
Profile photo of Darryl Campbell

Darryl Campbell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Campbell
"Always willing to help, very courteous. Very quick to respond to our requests."
Profile photo of Jillian Essenmacher

Jillian Essenmacher

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Essenmacher
"Charlie is wonderful and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Justin Wiseman

Justin Wiseman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wiseman
"Super fast and easy process!!!"
Profile photo of BRIAN GELDHOF

BRIAN GELDHOF

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN GELDHOF
"Jen & staff are the best. We will never go elsewhere for insurance!"
Profile photo of Gina Bass

Gina Bass

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Bass
"Jennifer Sobier and Melissa Dickinson are extremely friendly and helpful. We have had our insurance needs met by these ladies and their office for many years. They are always helpful and answer any and all questions we may have. Their communication and effectiveness is wonderful. If you are looking for an Insurance Agent Jennifer Sobier’s State Farm office is the place you will want to be a customer at. Thank you ladies for all you do!"
Profile photo of Makayla Dickinson

Makayla Dickinson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Dickinson
"Best place to go for insurance! Jennifer and her team are amazing! Love working with Jennifer, Melissa, Charlie and Meghan!"
Profile photo of veronica cook

veronica cook

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by veronica cook
"Very discriminatory against its buyers. I have been a part of State Farm since I’ve had a license and a car in 2017. For years, I paid the outrageous prices for PLPD and eventually full coverage. I feel I never was treated fairly since being in 2 consecutive deer auto accidents. As if I could control that. Even during those incidents, State Farm sent out a scam tow truck and had my car sent to a random place in DEARBORN! I thought my car was going to be stolen and never too be seen again, very scary, but I still tried to trust this company. Even though I’ve battled and dealt with all this and my $400 insurance, I am being cancelled July 20th. This is because I was uninformed and uneducated on the repercussions of calling the support team. I hit a curb and popped my tire out in Detroit because I am a full-time student at Wayne State University, called for a tow truck that never came and cancelled on me twice, so after waiting 3 hours my DAD who lives in algonac finally came and switched it out with the spare. State Farm is unhelpful and will try to get every penny out of you especially if you are a young or new driver. From here on out I will be begging people to not go through this branch of State Farm or in general; they are very discriminating against its users despite us burning a hole in our wallet. I hope this place gets shut down because the next you’ll hear about this is through Mike Morse. Do better for the people that break their backs to pay your outrageous prices. Awh your gonna help me and tell me how things go after I’ve been screwed over? How thoughtful"
Profile photo of Jonathan Keeler

Jonathan Keeler

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Keeler
"If you are looking for people who care, are friendly as ever, and want to do a good job for YOU, don’t look one step past Jennifer and her team. It seriously doesn’t matter who picks up the phone, you are greeted with the same good energy, kindness, and respect every time. A+ team"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"10/10 the best customer service I’ve ever experienced with anything in my life."
Profile photo of Patrick Raymond

Patrick Raymond

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Raymond
"Jennifer and her staff are the best people to deal with. There always happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have. If your looking for great insurance at great prices there the ones to call."
Profile photo of Becky so sexy Keeley

Becky so sexy Keeley

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky so sexy Keeley
"They ladies at state farm in algonac mich are truly awesome and always handle my needs here's to many more years with my state farm family"
Profile photo of Rick C

Rick C

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick C
"Thank you for you fast and friendly help as always at your State Farm office."
Profile photo of Courtney Banks

Courtney Banks

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Banks
"This is a great place that is very professional, friendly, and thorough! I highly recommend Meghan as she has been a great help with all questions that I have had!"
Profile photo of Christian van Becelaere

Christian van Becelaere

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian van Becelaere
"Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. Charlie was especially helpful and efficient with answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Shawn Steinmetz

Shawn Steinmetz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Steinmetz
"They are all great and the professionalism they all have in the office is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Christian Tocco

Christian Tocco

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Tocco
"Charlie is the best person I've ever met. She is very friendly, kind, and very professional. She should get a raise for all the hard work she does!"
Profile photo of Kay Den

Kay Den

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Den
"Amazing office! Charlie helped me get my account all set up so easy and headache free! Definitely recommend, such a good rate for two cars! The office always sends cards for birthdays and holidays,really feels personal :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Kenney

Michelle Kenney

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kenney
"Meghan always take care of my needs. This office is great and always answers my questions in a timely fashion!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bowens

Brittany Bowens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bowens
"Incredibly professional and knowledgeable! I recommend speaking with Meghan for any questions."
Profile photo of Adam Pastor

Adam Pastor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pastor
"Meghan is the go to person for me at this branch. Even on her days off she's been willing to answer any of my questions I send her way. Nothing but good experiences here. I recommend for anyone looking for a solid place to get insured!"
Profile photo of Cumminspower 28

Cumminspower 28

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cumminspower 28
"Amazing place to get insurance! Everyone is super nice and friendly! They work to get you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Theresa DuBay

Theresa DuBay

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa DuBay
"Very attentive, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Corey Bomerscheim

Corey Bomerscheim

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Bomerscheim
"Great office to work with. I love working with Meghan! She is always professional, kind and takes the time to understand my needs."
Profile photo of Michael Carr

Michael Carr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carr
"Meghan G is the absolute best to work with. Explains everything thoroughly and very professional. Highly recommend reaching out to her for best experience!"